High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur

NOTIFICATION

जबलपुर, दिनांक 10/04/2016

मध्यप्रदेश सिविल न्यायालय अधिनियम, 1958 (अधिनियम क्रमांक 19 सन् 1958) की धारा 12 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुए उच्च न्यायालय एतद्द्वारा निर्देशित करता है कि निम्न तालिका के कॉलम क्रमांक 3 में वर्णित न्यायिक अधिकारीगण अपने घोषित कार्यस्थल के अतिरिक्त कॉलम क्रमांक 2 में वर्णित स्थानों पर प्रत्येक माह में कॉलम क्रमांक 4 में वर्णित अवधि के लिये श्रृंखला न्यायालय आयोजित करने हेतु बैठक करेंगे।

Jabalpur, dated

10.4.2016

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 12 of the Madhya Pradesh Civil Courts Act, 1958 (Act No. 19 of 1958), the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby directs that the Judicial Officers named in the column no. 3 of the following table shall also hold sitting at places mentioned in the column no. 2 of the table in addition to his place of sitting for the period mentioned in the column no. 4 for holding Link Court.

Civil Judge Cadre

S.	Places, where	Name of the Officer and	No. of
No.	Link Court is to	designation	days for
	be held		the Link
			Court
1.	Bakswaha	Shri Manish Anuragi,	15 days
	(Chhatarpur)	I CJ-II, Bijawar	J
2.	Chaurai	Shri Kusumhara Chakravarty,	15 days
	(Chhindwara)	I CJ-II, Chhindwara	J
3.	Pachmarhi	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal,	3 days
	(Hoshangabad)	AJ to CJ-I, Piparia	J
4.	Bhuabichhiya	Shri Susheel Kumar Gautam,	15 days
	(Mandla)	II CJ-II, Mandla	-
5.	Tendukhera	Shri Pankaj Jaiswal,	7 days
	(Narsinghpur)	II CJ-II, Gadarwara	_
6.	Barhi	Shri Neeraj Pawaiyya,	15 days
	(Katni)	V CJ-II, Katni	J
7.	Khirkiya	Shri Pradeep Soni (Jr.)	15 days
	(Harda)	I AJ to I CJ-II, Harda	٠

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(VIVEK SAXENA) O.S.D. (D.E.)

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S.to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The P.S. of the Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information of the Registrar General,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore, Indore for information,
- 6. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior, Gwalior for information,
- 7. The District and Sessions Judges, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Hoshangabad, Mandla, Narsinghpur, Katni and Harda for information and necessary action. They are also requested to forward the sitting schedule of the Link Courts to the High Court,
- 8. I Shri Manish Anuragi, I CJ-II, Bijawar, Chhatarpur
 - II Shri Kusumhara Chakravarty, I CJ-II, Chhindwara,
 - III Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal, AJ to CJ-I, Piparia, Hoshangabad
 - IV Shri Susheel Kumar Gautam, II CJ-II Mandla and
 - V Shri Pankaj Jaiswal, II CJ-II, Gadarwara, Narsinghpur
 - VI Shri Neeraj Pawaiya, V CJ-II, Katni and
 - VII Shri Pradeep Soni (Jr.), I AJ to I CJ-II, Harda

for compliance,

9. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

(VIVEK SAXENA) O.S.D. (D.E.)