HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. D/3192 III-6-6/84

Jabalpur, dated 02.05.2018

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and all other enabling provisions, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Judges shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officers of the Exclusive Court for trial of cases under POCSO Act, 2012 and OAW cases i.e. offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the Places shown in Column No. 2 of the said table. This notification is being issued in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of **The District Headquarters** of the following places.

TABLE

S. No.	Place/District Headquarter	Name of Judicial Officer along with designation
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Ashoknagar	Shri Ganga Charan Sharma, II ASJ
2	Betul	Ku.Pratibha Sathwane, II-ASJ
3	Bhind	Ku.Sweta Goyal, VI ASJ
4	Bhopal	1.Smt. Kumudani Patel, XVIII- ASJ 2.Smt.Vandana Jain, XXIII-ASJ
5	Burhanpur	Shri Rajesh Nandeshwar, III ASJ
6	Chhatarpur	Smt. Norin Nigam, IV ASJ
7	Chhindwara	Shri Shashikant Verma, IV ASJ
8	Damoh	Shri Sandeep Shrivastava, IV ASJ
9	East Nimar (Khandwa)	Shri Tapesh Kumar Dubey, II-ASJ



10	Guna	Smt. Shashikanta Vaishya, II-ASJ
11	Gwalior	1.Smt.Archna Singh, V-ASJ
		2.Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.1), X ASJ
12	Harda	Shri Arun Shirvastava, II ASJ
13	Indore	1.Smt. Varsha Sharma, V-ASJ
14	Jabalpur	2.Smt. Savita Singh, XXV-ASJ 1.Shri Rajendra Prasad Soni, X-ASJ 2.Shri Irshad Ahmed, III- ASJ
15	Katni	Smt. Madhuri Rajlalji , VI-ASJ
16	Mandla	Shri Ashish Kumar Mishra, III ASJ
17	Mandsaur	Smt. Nisha Gupta, II-ASJ
18	Narsinghpur	Smt. Kiran Singh, II-ASJ
19	Raisen	Smt.Neelam Mishra, II-ASJ
20	Rajgarh	Shri Sheikh Saleem, II ASJ
21	Ratlam	Shri Sabir Ahmad Khan, II ASJ
22	Rewa	Shri Shripal Yadav, V-ASJ
23	Sagar	Smt. Neelu Sanjeev Shringirishi, IX ASJ
24	Satna	Smt.Deepika Malviya, IV-ASJ
25	Sehore	Shri Arun Kumar Singh (Jr.), III ASJ
26	Seoni	Shri Shrish Kailash Shukla, II ASJ
27	Shahdol	Shri Anuj Kumar Mittal, II ASJ
28	Sidhi	Shri Yograj Upadhyay, III ASJ
29	Singrauli	Smt. Kavita Deep Khare, II ASJ
30	Tikamgarh	Smt. Neetu Kanta Verma, III ASJ
31	Ujjain	Shri Vikash Sharma, V ASJ
32	Umaria	Shri Rajesh Kumar Tiwari, II ASJ
33	Vidisha	Shri Ajay Shrivastava, IV ASJ

Endorsement No.D/3193 III-6-6/84 Jabalpur, dated 02.05.2018

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar, Betul, Bhind, Bhopal, Burhanpur, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, East Nimar(Khandwa), Guna, Gwalior, Harda, Indore, Jabalpur, Katni, Mandla, Mandsuar, Narshingpur, Raisen, Rajgarh, Ratlam, Rewa, Sagar, Satna, Sehor, Seoni, Shahdol, Sidhi, Singrauli, Tikamgarh, Ujjain, Umaria and Vidisha for information and necessary action with request that the same may be served on the concerned officers also (Note: These Courts are Exclusive Courts for the trial of POCSO cases and OAW cases therefore cases of other nature may be withdrawn from these Courts. All the POCSO cases and OAW cases pending in the District Headquarter are to be heard by these Exclusive Courts)
- 7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur for information,
- 8. The Deputy Registrar, Confidential/S.O., Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information and
- 9. The Registrar (IT) for uploading the same on the website of the High Court.
- 10. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official Court under of the High the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar 01/03/2018 General dated & endt. No. REG(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01/03/2018.

(Varun Punase)
O.S.D. (D.E.)