## HIGH COURT OF M.P., JABALPUR

## //Notice//

Dated 02.08.2017

It is hereby informed that the list of the aspirants eligible to appear in the test for the post of Part-time Chief Editor of ILR (M.P.) Series is published herewith. The test is going to be held on 20.08.2017 (Sunday) in the Conference Hall of South Block, High Court of M.P. at Jabalpur. Duration of the test will be of three hours (from 12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.). Five Judgments/orders will be provided for preparing Head-notes within the stipulated time of three hours. Aspirants whose names are in the list are required to download the list and keep the printout of the same for entry at the Examination Centre.

All the above aspirants are required to remain present in the Conference Hall of South Block, High Court of M.P. at Jabalpur on **20.08.2017 (Sunday) by 11:00 a.m.** Aspirants will not be allowed to enter examination hall after 12:30 p.m. No aspirant will be allowed to leave examination hall until half an hour after starting of the test. No aspirant shall be entitled to claim any TA/DA etc.

Aspirants are also required to bring original documents and original photo ID along with them for verification. Queries, if any, may got satisfied from the office of the Principal Registrar, Examination, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

(Umesh Kumar Shrivastava)

/ Registrar (Exam.)

List of eligible/in-eligible candidates of the written test for the post of Part-time Chief Editor of ILR (M.P.) Series to be held on **20.0%.2017 (Sunday). Timing 12:00 noon** to **3:00 p.m.** in the Conference Hall of South Block, High Court of M.P. at Jabalpur.

ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES			
S.No.	Name	Address	
1	Shri Amanulla Usmani	Jabalpur	
2	Shri Deepak Panjwani	Jabalpur	
3	Shri Lakhan Lal Goswami	Gwalior	
4	Shri Ravindra Kumar Gupta	Jabalpur	
5	Shri Ritesh Kumar Ghosh	Jabalpur	
6	Shri Siddhartha Singh Chauhan	Jabalpur	

IN-ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE			
S.No.	Name	Remark	
1	Shri Vinod Mehta, Jabalpur	Above 60 years of age.	

(Umesh Kumar Shrivastava)
Registrar (Exam.)