HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 779 /Confdl./2016 ∷-2-74/2009 (Part-4) Dated 27th July, 2016

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of High Court Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, is organizing 1 day "Regional Conference" on 6th August, 2016 from 10.00 AM at 'Hotel Adityaz', Airport Road, Opposite Deendayal Nagar, Gwalior.

The nominated Judicial Officers from District Gwallor, Guna, Shivpuri, Datia, Bhind, Rajgarh, Sheopur, Morena, Ashoknagar, Vidisha, Neemuch, Jabalpur, Shivpuri, Tikamgarh, Indore, Chhindwara, Anuppur, Ujjain, Datia and Damoh (57 Officers in all) whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid conference.

BY ORDER

(mānohar mamtani) "Registrar general

Dated 27th July, 2016

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Ku. Bharti Baghel, District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior.
- 2. Smt. Durga Dawar, District & Sessions Judge, Guna.
- 3. Shri Braj Kishore Shrivastava, District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri.
- 4. Smt. Meena Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Datia.
- 5. Shri Shyam Sunder Garg, District & Sessions Judge, Bhind.
- 6. Shri Hariniwas Bajpai, Principal Judge, Family Court, Rajgarh.
- 7. Shri Alok Kumar Verma (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Sheopur.
- 8. Shri Abhay Kumar (Saxena), District & Sessions Judge, Morena.
- 9. Smt. Sunita Yadav, District & Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar.
- 10. Smt. Vibhavari Joshi, District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha.
- 11. Shri Pavan Kumar Sharma, A.D.J., Lahar, District Bhind.
- 12. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Jr.), I A.D.J., Neemuch.



- 13. Shri Ajay Kumar Garg, I A.D.J., Dabra, District Gwalior.
- 14. Shri Krishnamurthy Mishra, I A.D.J., Sabalgarh, District Morena.
- 15. Shri Rajaram Bhartiya, I A.D.J., Mungaoli, District Ashoknagar.
- 16. Shri Dinesh Chandra Thapliyal, A.D.J., Gohad, District Bhind.
- 17. Shri Padam Chandra Gupta, X A.D.J., Jabalpur.
- 18. Ku. Anita Bajpai, I A.D.J., Basoda, District Vidisha.
- 19. Shri Zakir Hussain, II A.D.J., Jora, District Morena.
- 20. Shri Harish Kumar Koushik, I A.D.J., Morena.
- 21. Shri Vaibhav Mandloi, A.D.J., Ambah, District Morena.
- 22. Shri Anoop Kumar Tripathi, A.D.J., Karera, District Shivpuri.
- 23. Shri Tarun Rakesh Stendli, A.D.J., Pichhore, District Shivpuri.
- 24. Shri Vijay Singh Kawcha, A.D.J., Chachoda, District Guna.
- 25. Shri Dinesh Kumar Singh, I A.D.J., Sironj, District Vidisha.
- 26. Smt. Neetu Kanta Verma, I C.J.Cl.-I & CJM, Tikamgarh.
- 27. Shri Tajinder Singh Ajmani, I C.J.Cl.-I & CJM, Indore.
- 28. Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta (Sr.), I C.J.Cl.-I & CJM, Guna.
- 29. Shri Vipin Kumar Lavania, II C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Guna.
- 30. Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari (Jr.), C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Mehgaon, District Bhind.
- 31. Shri Ramesh Kumar Murarilal Bhagwati, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Karera, District Shivpuri.
- 32. Shri Satish Kumar Gupta, I C.J.Cl.-I, Lahar, District Bhind.
- 33. Shri Narsingh Baghel, II C.J.Cl.-I, Sheopur.
- 34. Shri Jitendra Kumar Bajolia, C.J.Cl.-I, Parasiya, District Chhindwara.
- 35. Shri Prahlad Singh Kameathiya, C.J.Cl.-I, Raghogarh, District Guna.
- 36. Smt. Sushila Verma, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Aaron, District Guna.
- 37. Shri Rakesh Bansal, II C.J.Cl.-I, Datia.
- 38. Shri Ravi Prakash Jain, III C.J.Cl.-I, Ashoknagar.
- 39. Shri Alok Mishra, III C.J.Cl.-I, Vidisha.
- 40. Shri Matadeen Razak, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Pohari, District Shivpuri.
- 41. Smt. Abhilasha N. Mawar, C.J.Cl.-I, Kurwai, District Vidisha.
- 42. Shri Aashish Pratap Singh, C.J.Cl.-I, Bhitarwar, District Gwalior.
- 43. Shri Zafar Iqbal, C.J.Cl.-I, Chanderi, District Ashoknagar.
- 44. Shri Ravindra Kumar Sharma (Sr.), Il C.J.Cl.-I, Shivpuri.
- 45. Shri Abhishek Saxena, C.J.Cl.-I, Khaniyadhana, District Shivpuri.
- 46. Ku. Shailja Gupta, C.J.Cl.-I, Bhander, District Datia.
- 47. Shri Avinash Sharma, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Vijaypur, District Sheopur.
- 48. Shri Sachin Jain, IV AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Gwalior.
- 49. Shri Mukesh Rawat, II C.J.Cl.-II, Damoh. 4



- 50. Shri Bharat Singh Kanel, C.J.Cl.-II, Lateri, District Vidisha.
- 51. Smt. Nidhi Saxena, I C.J.Cl.-II, Basoda, District Vidisha.
- 52. Shri Mahesh Kumar Verma, C.J.Cl.-II, Rajendragram, District Anuppur.
- 53. Shri Pankaj Sharma, III C.J.Cl.-II, Gohad, District Bhind.
- 54. Shri Kamlesh Meena, C.J.Cl.-II, Amarwara, District Chhindwara.
- 55. Shri Gaurav Agrawal, I AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Ujjain.
- 56. Ku. Chetna Paliwal, C.J.Cl.-II, Jatara, District Tikamgarh.
- 57. Shri Priyank Bhardwaj, III C.J.Cl.-II, Gwalior.
 - With a direction to participate in the 1 day "Regional Conference" on 6th August, 2016 from 10.00 AM at 'Hotel Adityaz', Airport Road, Opposite Deendayal Nagar, Gwalior.
 - The nominated Judicial Officers have been permitted to attend the Conference either by their Government Vehicle/ Own Vehicle/ Train/ Bus and expenses incurred towards traveling shall be paid as per the prescribed Government rates, as per rules.
 - The nominated Judicial Officers are requested to use their Government / own vehicle on car pool (sharing) basis to save travelling expenses.
- 3. District and Sessions Judge Gwallor/ Guna/ Shivpuri/ Datia/ Bhind/ Rajgarh/ Sheopur/ Morena/ Ashoknagar/ Vidisha/ Neemuch/ Jabalpur/ Shivpuri/ Tikamgarh/ Indore/ Chhindwara/ Anuppur/ Ujjain/ Datia/ Damoh for information and necessary action.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, Gwalior for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Member Secretary, MPSLSA, Jabalpur for information and necessary action.
- **6.** The Registrar (D.E), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information and necessary action.
- The In-charge Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(MANOHAR MAMTANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

