## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## ORDER

Dated 18 July, 2017

## No. <u>920</u> /Confdl. /2017 II-3-1/2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Workshop on – Key issues relating to Protection of Animals** for the Judicial Magistrates of the State on **12.08.2017** & **13.08.2017** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HOM BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

\*(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

## Endt. No. <u>921 /Confdl. /2017</u> II-3-1/2017

**Dated** 18 **July**, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal 6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- 2 The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5.
- 1. Shri Omprakash Rajak, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Mandla
- 2. Shri Ram Singh Kanojia, II Civil Judge Class I & ACJM, Shahdol
- 3. Shri Shailesh Bharti Bhadkariya, Civil Judge Class I & ACJM, Kolaras District Shivpuri
- 4. Shri Ram Prakash Katroliya, Il Civil Judge Class I, Tikamgarh
- 5. Shri Kishore Kumar Mishra, II Civil Judge Class I, Guna
- 6. Shri Praveen Patel, II Civil Judge Class I, Chhatarpur
- 7. Shri Sanjay Kumar Shahee, III Civil Judge Class I, Rewa
- 8. Shri Amzad Ali, XIX Civil Judge Class I, Bhopal
- 9. Shri Dinesh Kumar Notiya, III Civil Judge Class I, Ujjain
- 10. Shri Ajay Pendam, Civil Judge Class I, Barwaha District Mandleshwar
- 11. Ku. Samiksha Singh, II Civil Judge Class I, Maihar District Satna
- 12. Shri Santosh Kumar Kol, IV Civil Judge Class I, Jabalpur
- 13. Shri Anil Chouhan, I Civil Judge Class I, Petlawad District Jhabua
- 14. Shri Dileep Singh, II Civil Judge Class I, Baihar District Balaghat
- 15. Shri Prakash Kerketta, Civil Judge Class I, Amarwara District Chhindwara
- 16. Shri Deepraj Kawde, X Civil Judge Class I, Gwalior

- 17. Smt. Anita Khajuriya, AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Khurai District Sagar
- 18. Shri Manoj Tiwari, AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Katni
- 19. Shri Abhishek Saxena, AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Shivpuri
- 20. Shri Himanshu Sharma, II Civil Judge Class I, Satna
- 21. Shri Manoj Kumar Rathi, II AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Neemuch
- 22. Shri Sudhanshu Sinha, Il Civil Judge Class I, Umaria
- 23. Shri Dharmesh Bhatt, III Civil Judge Class I, Seoni
- 24. Shri Rajesh Sharma, II Civil Judge Class I, Balaghat
- 25. Ku. Urmila Yadav, I Civil Judge Class I, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 26. Shri Mukesh Rawat, II Civil Judge Class I, Damoh
- 27. Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma, I Civil Judge Class I, Pipariya District Hoshangabad
- 28. Shri Rajeev Rao Gautam, AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Datia
- 29. Shri Manish Kumar Singh, IV AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Dewas
- 30. Shri Rakesh Sanodia, I Civil Judge Class II, Anuppur
- 31. Shri Atul Billore, II Civil Judge Class II, Harda
- 32. Shri Ram Manohar Singh Dangi, I Civil Judge Class II, Gairatganj District Raisen
- 33. Shri Atul Yadav, Civil Judge Class II, Manawar District Dhar
- 34. Shri Navneet Singh Yadav, AJ to Civil Judge Class II, Shahpura District Dindori
- 35. Shri Shiv Kumar Dawar, I Civil Judge Class II, Khategaon District Dewas
- 36. Smt. Suneeta Goyal, I Civil Judge Class II, Sehore
- 37. Shri Sunit Aggrawal, AJ to I Civil Judge Class II, Lahar District Bhind
- 38. Shri Sameer Kumar Mishra, III Civil Judge Class II, Deosar District Singrauli
- 39. Shri Ravi Nayak, AJ to I Civil Judge Class II, Burhanpur
- 40. Shri Tathagat Yagnik, Civil Judge Class II, Bhainsdehi District Betul
- 41. Smt. Premlata Boarana, II Civil Judge Class II, Shujalpur District Shajapur
- 42. Shri Dharmendra Kumar Khandayat, III Civil Judge Class II, Chhindwara
- 43. Shri Rahul Varma, Civil Judge Class II, Khetia District Barwani
- 44. Shri Vijay Pal Singh Chauhan, XV Civil Judge Class II, Gwalior For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.
  - The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:
  - To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <a href="https://www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.gov.in</a> & <a href="https://www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.gov.in</a> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Mandla/ Shahdol/ Shivpuri/ Tikamgarh/ Guna/ Chhatarpur/ Rewa/ Bhopal/ Ujjain/ Mandleshwar/ Satna/ Jabalpur/ Jhabua/ Balaghat/ Chhindwara/ Gwalior/ Sagar/ Katni/ Neemuch/ Umaria/ Seoni/ Narsinghpur/ Damoh/ Hoshangabad/ Datia/ Dewas/ Anuppur/ Harda/ Raisen/ Dhar/ Dindori/ Sehore/ Bhind/ Singrauli/ Burhanpur/ Betul/ Shajapur/ Barwani for information and necessary action with a request to

instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore - 452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
  - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
  - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
  - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
  - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/O.S.Ds./Deputy Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, for information.

<sup>¥</sup>(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL 线