HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>884</u> /Confdl. /2017 II-2-1/2017 Dated 4.0 July, 2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Advance/Orientation Course (Second Batch)** for the District Judges (Entry Level) promoted in the year 2017 from **31.07.2017 to 05.08.2017** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Course.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>865 / Confdl. /2017</u> II-2-1/2017 Dated **4.0** July, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Shri Ratan Kumar Verma, I Additional District Judge, Harda
- 2. Shri Sudhir Kumar, III Additional District Judge, Sheopur
- 3. Shri Bhoobhaskar Yadav, XIII Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Jaishankar Shrivastava, II Additional District Judge, Umaria
- 5. Smt. Shashi Singh, I Additional District Judge, Vidisha
- 6. Shri Tajinder Singh Ajmani, IV Additional District Judge, Indore
- 7. Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.1), X Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 8. Smt. Niharika Singh, I Additional District Judge, Hoshangabad
- 9. Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, Additional District Judge, Sonkatch District Dewas
- 10. Shri Ravindra Pratap Singh Chundawat, VI Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 11. Shri Sudhir Mishra, V Additional District Judge, Raisen
- 12. Shri Yatindera Kumar Guru, II Additional District Judge, Sidhi
- 13. Shri Akhilesh Kumar Dhakad, IV Additional District Judge, Shajapur
- 14. Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta (Sr.), V Additional District Judge, Guna
- 15. Shri Deepak Sharma, III Additional District Judge, Damoh

- 16. Shri Dileep Gupta, VI Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 17. Shri Keshav Mani Singhal, X Additional District Judge, Indore
- 18. Shri Rajesh Kumar Devliya, XIV Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 19. Shri Ajay Singh Thakur, XII Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 20. Shri Rituraj Singh Chouhan, VI Additional District Judge, Satna
- 21. Shri Alok Kumar Mishra, IX Additional District Judge, Ujjain
- 22. Shri Ayaz Mohd., XVIII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 23. Shri Narsingh Baghel, VI Additional District Judge, Mandsaur
- 24. Smt. Pavas Shrivastav, II Additional District Judge, Neemuch
- 25. Shri Raghuvir Prasad Patel, Additional District Judge, Jawad District Neemuch
- 26. Shri Amit Ranjan Samadhiya, I Additional District Judge, Khurai District Sagar
- 27. Smt. Kumudini Patel, XVIII Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 28. Shri Vipin Kumar Lavania, X Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 29. Shri Tanveer Ahamed Khan, III Additional District Judge, Indore
- 30. Shri Umashankar Agrawal, Additional District Judge, Banda District Sagar
- 31. Shri Pradeep Kushwah, V AJ to I Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 32. Shri Arvind Pratap Singh Chouhan, I Additional District Judge, Mungaoli District Ashok Nagar
- 33. Shri Sachin Sharma, III Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 34. Shri Anurag Dwivedi, I Additional District Judge, Panna
- 35. Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari (Jr.), I Additional District Judge, Jatara District Tikamgarh
- 36. Smt. Rama Jayant Mittal, I Additional District Judge, Guna
- 37. Smt. Sangeeta Yadav, IV Additional District Judge, Chhatarpur
- 38. Shri Shiv Balak Sahu, V Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 39. Shri Naveen Kumar Sharma, II Additional District Judge, Sehore
- 40. Shri Shashi Bhushan Sharma, V Additional District Judge, Shivpuri
- 41. Shri Sanjay Goyal, AJ to Additional District Judge, Pichhore (Shivpuri)
- 42. Smt. Surekha Mishra, XVII Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 43. Shri Vivek Sharma, IV Additional District Judge, Khandwa
- 44. Shri Rakesh Kumar Goyal, V Additional District Judge, Satna
- 45. Shri Raghvendara Singh Chauhan, ASJ, Special Court No. 7, Electricity Act, Indore
- 46. Shri Sunil Kumar Mishra, VI Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 47. Shri Yogendra Kumar Tyagi, II Additional District Judge, Shajapur
- 48. Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, IV Additional District Judge, Ujjain
- 49. Dr. Smt. Shubhra Singh, V Additional District Judge, Dhar
- 50. Shri Anil Kumar Pathak, VII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 51. Smt. Kavita Verma, I Additional District Judge, Katni
- 52. Shri Sujit Kumar Singh, II Additional District Judge, Deosar Distt. Singrauli

 For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website www.mpsja.gov.in & www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Harda/ Sheopur/ Bhopal/ Umariya/ Vidisha/ Indore/ Gwalior/ Hoshangabad/ Dewas/ Raisen/ Sidhi/ Shajapur/ Guna/ Damoh/ Rewa/ Satna/ Ujjain/ Jabalpur/ Mandsaur/ Neemuch/ Sagar/ Ashoknagar/ Panna/ Tikamgarh/ Chhatarpur/ Sehore/ Shivpuri/ Khandwa/ Dhar/ Katni/ Singrauli for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, **Jabalpur**/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, **Indore**-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, **Gwalior** (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Registrar (VL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/ O.S.Ds./ Deputy Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL

81