HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>319 /Confdl. /2018</u> II-3-1/2018

Dated 20 March, 2018

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **First Refresher Course** for the **Civil Judges Class II from 2016 Batch** from **16.04.2018 to 20.04.2018** in the Academy. Civil Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid course.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE,

(MOHD. FAHIM ANŴÁR) REGISTRAR GENERAL Så _

Endt. No. <u>320/Confdl. /2018</u> II-3-1/2018

Dated 20 March, 2018

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5.
 - 1. Shri Mohit Kumar Shrivastava, II Civil Judge Class-II, Bhitarwar Distt. Gwalior
 - 2. Sushri Pallavi, IV Civil Judge Class-II, Ratlam
 - 3. Shri Raj Kumar Tripathi, VIII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
 - 4. Sushri Apoorva Tamrakar, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Bhopal
- 5. Sushri Sanju Tiwari, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Satna
- 6. Sushri Ankita Raj, XII Civil Judge Class-II, Bhopal
- 7. Ku. Priyanka Malpani, I Civil Judge Class-II, Ratlam
- 8. Ku. Meenakshi Sharma, III Civil Judge Class-II, Datia
- 9. Ku. Anushka Sharma, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Dewas
- 10. Sushri Anshu Chauhan, VIII Civil Judge Class-II, Indore
- 11. Smt. Gunjan Sharma, VI Civil Judge Class-II, Gwalior
- 12. Shri Abhishek Kumar, III Civil Judge Class-II, Sidhi
- 13. Shri Mrinal Mohit, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Indore

- 14. Shri Devrath Singh, V Civil Judge Class-II, Narsinghpur
- 15. Sushri Sudha Pandey, IV Civil Judge Class-II, Balaghat
- 16. Sushri Poornima Singh Baghel, VII Civil Judge Class-II, Katni
- 17. Sushri Kamini Prajapati, III Civil Judge Class-II, Shivpuri
- 18. Shri Satyam Pandey, I Civil Judge Class-II, Morena
- 19. Shri Aman Malik, III Civil Judge Class-II, Betul
- 20. Sushri Rakhi Sahu, VII Civil Judge Class-II, Rewa
- 21. Shri Sachin Jain, Civil Judge Class-II, Jeerapur Distt. Rajgarh
- 22. Sushri Ankita Shahi, V Civil Judge Class-II, Waidhan Distt. Singrauli
- 23. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, VI Civil Judge Class-II, Sagar
- 24. Ku. Pritanjali Singh, VII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 25. Shri Dev Kumar, III Civil Judge Class-II, Dindori
- 26. Smt. Bindiya Pathak, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Dindori
- 27. Ku. Barbi Juneja, V Civil Judge Class-II, Vidisha
- 28. Shri Tarunendra Pratap Singh, III Civil Judge Class-II, Satna
- 29. Shri Suresh Yadav, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Maihar Distt. Satna
- 30. Shri Manjul Singh, II AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Satna
- 31. Sushri Prerana Jain, X Civil Judge Class-II, Sagar
- 32. Shri Praveen Garg, I Civil Judge Class-II, Dabra Distt. Gwalior
- 33. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Kolaras Distt. Shivpuri
- 34. Shri Neeraj Kumar Prajapati, VI Civil Judge Class-II, Vidisha
- 35. Sushri Sanjana Saral, I Civil Judge Class-II, Shujalpur Distt. Shajapur
- 36. Sushri Priyanka Bundela, VI Civil Judge Class-II, Tikamgarh
- 37. Sushri Sandhya Garg, XIII Civil Judge Class-II, Indore
- 38. Shri Akshat Tayal, III AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Ashok Nagar
- 39. Smt. Vandna Singh, III Civil Judge Class-II, Panna
- 40. Shri Manish Kumar Pareek, II Civil Judge Class-II, Neemuch
- 41. Shri Manoj Kumar, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Dabra District Gwalior
- 42. Smt. Anuja Shrivastava, V Civil Judge Class-II, Chhindwara
- 43. Shri Krishna Agrawal, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Bhopal
- 44. Shri Vivek Jain, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Ujjain

- 45. Shri Vinayak Gupta, I Civil Judge Class-II, Gwalior
- 46. Shri Mahendra Saini, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Sanawad District Mandleshwar
- 47. Sushri Nurun Nisha Anshari, III Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 48. Shri Nishant Mishra, I Civil Judge Class-II, Beohari Distt. Shahdol
- 49. Shri Yash Kumar Singh, I Civil Judge Class-II, Pipariya District Hoshangabad

For information and compliance with a direction to all the participants that they should compulsorily appear on **16.04.2018** at **9.30 a.m.** in the Academy.

The nominated Judges of District Judiciary are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- The participants shall send one soft copy each of the following to the Academy on official mail of the State Judicial Academy i.e. mpsja@mphc.in sufficiently in advance i.e. latest by <u>10th April, 2018</u> and shall also bring the photocopy of the same with them:
 - Judgment in Civil and Criminal cases (contested) (one each);
 - Issues (one);
 - Charges (one);
 - Questionnaire of examination of accused
 - 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior/ Ratlam/ Jabalpur/ Bhopal/ Satna/ Damoh/ Datia/ Dewas/ Indore/ Sidhi/ Narsinghpur/ Balaghat/ Katni/ Shivpuri/ Morena/ Betul/ Rewa/ Rajgarh/ Singrauli/ Sagar/ Dindori/ Vidisha/ Shajapur/ Tikamgarh/ Ashoknagar/ Panna/ Neemuch/ Chhindwara/ Ujjain/ Mandleshwar/ Shahdol/ Hoshangabad for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information.
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574,South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - Registrar (I & L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabatpur, for information.

- 8. Director In-charge/Additional Director/Faculty Member (Sr.)/Faculty Member (Jr.-I)/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Library, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 13. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

1D

^{*}(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL %