HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. <u>283 /Confdl./2016</u> II-15-30/2002

The Home Department, Government of M.P. is conducting 1 day Workshop on M.P. Crime Victim Compensation Scheme, 2015 – Enrichment and Facilitation at RCVP Noronha Academy of Administration & Management on 11.03.2016 (Friday), at Bhopal. District & Sessions Judge, District Magistrate, Superintendent of Police, Secretary Legal Literacy and Deputy Director, Prosecution are going to participate in the workshop.

Judicial Officers from 11 Districts (20 Judicial Officers), whose name and posting figure in the endorsement have been nominated to participate in the aforesaid workshop.

(Manohar Mamta REGISTRAR GENERAL Dated 5th March, 2016

Dated 5th March. 2016

Endt. No. <u>284</u> /Confdl./2016 II-15-30/2002

Copy forwarded to :-

- The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information in reference to your Department letter No.1096/2016/ 21-B (Two), dated 04.03.2016.
- 2.
 - 1. Smt. Narinder Vir Kaur Kandra, District & Sessions Judge, Sehore.
 - 2. Shri Braj Kishore Shrivastava, District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri.
 - 3. Shri Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Rewa.
 - 4. Smt. Radha Sonkar, District & Sessions Judge, Katni.
 - 5. Shri Shyam Sunder Garg, District & Sessions Judge, Bhind.
 - 6. Shri Gouri Shankar Dubey, District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa.
 - 7. Shri Iqbal Ahmad, District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur.
 - 8. Shri Alok Kumar Verma (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Sheopur.
 - 9. Shri Devendra Singh Solanki, District & Sessions Judge, Seoni.

- 10. Shri Sunil Kumar Mishra, III CJ-I & ACJM, Katni.
- 11. Shri Yogendra Kumar Tyagi, AJ to CJ-I & ACJM, Shajapur.
- 12. Shri Sanjay Pal Singh Bundela, III CJ-I & ACJM, Bhopal.
- 13. Shri Prashant Kumar, II CJ-I & ACJM, Sagar.
- 14. Shri Sudhir Singh Rathore, II CJ-I, Rewa.
- 15. Shri Adesh Kumar Malviya, III CJ-I, Seoni.
- 16. Shri Ayaz Mohhamad, III AJ to I CJ-I, Sehore.
- 17. Shri Jitendra Kumar Bajoliya, II CJ-I, Sheopur.
- 18. Shri Mohammad Arshad, II AJ to I CJ-I, Bhind.
- 19. Shri Hemant Kumar Yadav, IV CJ-I, Khandwa.
- 20. Shri Ravindra Kumar Sharma (Sr.), III CJ-II, Shivpuri.

With a direction to participate in the **1 day Workshop on M.P. Crime Victim Compensation Scheme, 2015 – Enrichment and Facilitation** at RCVP Noronha Academy of Administration & Management, on **11.03.2016 (Friday)**, at Bhopal.

- The District and Sessions Judge Katni/ Shajapur/ Bhopal/ Sagar/ Rewa/ Seoni/ Sehore/ Sheopur/ Bhind/ Khandwa/ Shivpuri for information and necessary action.
- 4. Shri D.P. Gupta, Secretary, Home Department, Government of M.P., Mantralaya, Bhopal for information. Nominiation of District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal and Sagar have not been made as they have to attend a Seminar at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal on the date of Workshop.
- **5.** The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information.
- 6. The I/c Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information.

∡REGISTRAR GENER