HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. $\frac{137\%\text{Confdl.}/2017}{\text{II-2-1/2017}}$

Dated 29 November, 2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Workshop on – Key issues of recent laws relating to crime against Women & Children and POCSO Act, 2012 for the Judges working under the Act on 22nd December, 2017 in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1378/Confdl. /2017</u> II-2-1/2017 Dated 29 November, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Shri Devendra Deo Dwivedi, Il Additional District Judge, Damoh
- 2. Shri Padam Chandra Gupta, X Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 3. Shri Kashif Nadeem (Khan), IV Additional District Judge, Sagar
- 4. Shri Sanjeev Shrivastava, II Additional District Judge, Ganjbasoda District Vidisha
- 5. Shri Lakhan Lal Garg, V Additional District Judge, Morena
- 6. Shri Suresh Kumar Choubey (Sr.), V Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 7. Shri Sheikh Salim, II Additional District Judge, Rajgarh
- 8. Shri Priyadarshan Sharma, IV Additional District Judge, Ratlam
- 9. Shri Mohammad Musa Khan, II Additional District Judge, Nasrullahganj District Sehore
- 10. Shri Devendra Pal Singh Gaur, II Additional District Judge, Shivpuri
- 11. Shri Mahesh Kumar Saini, I Additional District Judge, Anuppur
- 12. Ku. Pratibha Satawne, II Additional District Judge, Betul
- 13. Shri Akhilesh Kumar Mishra, AJ to I Additional District Judge, Waidhan Distt. Singrauli
- 14. Smt. Manisha Baser, Additional District Judge, Bagli District Dewas
- 15. Shri Shiykant, III Additional District Judge, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur

- 16. Smt. Vandhana Jain, II Additional District Judge, Itarsi District Hoshangabad
- 17. Smt. Savita Singh, Additional District Judge, Barwaha District Mandleshwar
- 18. Smt. Mary Margret Francis David, I Additional District Judge, Khargone District Mandleshwar
- 19. Shri Arvind Raghuwanshi, I Additional District Judge, Begumganj District Raisen
- 20. Shri Makhanlal Jhod, II Additional District Judge, Balaghat
- 21. Smt. Kiran Singh, II Additional District Judge, Narsinghpur
- 22. Shri Vijay Singh Kawcha, Additional District Judge, Chachoda District Guna
- 23. Ku. Nivedita Mudgal, III Additional District Judge, Guna
- 24. Smt. Divyangana Joshi Pandey, II Additional District Judge, Shujalpur District Shajapur
- 25. Shri Ashish Kumar Mishra, III Additional District Judge, Mandla
- 26. Shri Vikram Singh Bule, Additional District Judge, Nagda District Ujjain
- 27. Shri Ashok Gupta, II Additional District Judge, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar District Indore
- 28. Smt. Shalini Sharma Singh, Additional District Judge, Sausar District Chhindwara
- 29. Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain, Additional District Judge, Manawar District Dhar
- 30. Smt. Varsha Sharma, V Additional District Judge, Indore
- 31. Shri Sandeep Kumar Shrivastava, II Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 32. Shri Gangacharan Sharma, II Additional District Judge, Ashoknagar
- 33. Shri Antar Singh Alwa, II Additional District Judge, Jhabua
- 34. Shri Arun Pratap Singh, VI Additional District Judge, Katni
- 35. Smt. Neetu Kanta Verma, III Additional District Judge, Tikamgarh
- 36. Shri Rajesh Nandeshwar, III Additional District Judge, Burhanpur
- 37. Shri Jaishankar Shrivastava, II Additional District Judge, Umariya
- 38. Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.-I), X Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 39. Smt. Deepali Sharma, V Additional District Judge, Khandwa
- 40. Shri Deepak Sharma, III Additional District Judge, Damoh
- 41. Shri Arvind Pratap Singh Chauhan, I Additional District Judge, Mungaoli District Ashoknagar

For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:

 To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.

- The District & Sessions Judge, Damoh/ Jabalpur/ Sagar/ Vidisha/ Morena/ Rajgarh/ 6. Ratlam/ Sehore/ Shivpuri/ Anuppur/ Betul/ Singrauli/ Dewas/ Narsinghpur/ Hoshangabad/ Mandleshwar/ Raisen/ Balaghat/ Guna/ Shajapur/ Mandla/ Ujjain/ Indore/ Chhindwara/ Dhar/ Rewa/ Ashoknagar/ Jhabua/ Katni/ Tikamgarh/ Burhanpur/ Umaria/ Gwalior/ Khandwa for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by 7. e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 7. Registrar (VL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Director In-charge/ Additional Director/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, 8. Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ 9. Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, 10. Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- , High Court of M.P., P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice 11. Jabalpur /Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, 12. Jabalpur, for information.
- Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation 13. (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

^Y(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL