HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. $\frac{1356/\text{Confdl.}/2017}{\text{II-2-1/2017}}$

Dated 20 November, 2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting two days' **Workshop on – Key issues under the Anti Corruption Laws** for the Special Judges of the State appointed under the Act on 16th & 17th December, 2017 in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

Y(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 20 November, 2017

Endt. No. $\frac{1357}{\text{II-2-1/2017}}$

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal 6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Shri Axay Kumar Dwivedi, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Atulya Saraf, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa
- 3. Shri Manoj Kumar Shrivastava, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chhindwara
- 4. Smt. Mamta Jain, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sagar
- 5. Shri Umesh Pandav, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhind
- 6. Shri Ramesh Kumar Srivastava, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Morena
- 7. Ku. Anita Bajpai, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sehore
- 8. Shri Umesh Chandra Mishr, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Waidhan Distt. Singrauli
- 9. Ku. Jasveer Kaur Sasan, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ujjain
- 10. Shri Dev Narayan Shukla, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Satna
- 11. Smt. Tripti Sharma, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raisen
- 12. Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chhatarpur
- 13. Shri Rajeev Kumar Ayachi, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi
- 14. Shri Jaiprakash Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Indore
- 15. Shri Kashinath Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 16. Shri Dilip Kumar Mittal, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tikamgarh
- 17. Shri Shivkant Pandey, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur
- 18. Shri Harish Kumar Koushik, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dindori
- 19. Shri Ashvaque Ahmed Khan, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhabua

- 20. Ku. Neeta Gupta, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 21. Shri Upendra Pratap Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Damoh
- 22. Shri Awinash Chandra Tiwari, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol
- 23. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barwani
- 24. Shri Vivek Singh Raghuvanshi, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar
- 25. Shri Hitendra Dvivedi, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Datia
- 26. Shri Surendra Kumar, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Umaria
- 27. Shri Jaideep Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Betul
- 28. Shri Masood Ahmed Khan, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam
- 29. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur
- 30. Smt. Priya Sharma, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch
- 31. Shri Anand Priya Rahul, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar
- 32. Shri Ramji Gupta, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior
- 33. Shri Privendra Kumar Sen, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dewas
- 34. Shri Manoj Kumar Ladhiya, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Seoni
- 35. Shri Ratan Kumar Verma, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Harda
- 36. Smt. Shashi Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha
- 37. Smt. Niharika Singh, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad
- 38. Shri Ravindra Pratap Singh Chundawat, VI Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 39. Smt. Kavita Verma, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Katni
- 40. Smt. Rama Jayant Mittal, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Guna
 For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur/ Khandwa/ Chhindwara/ Sagar/ Bhind/ Morena/ Sehore/ Singrauli/ Ujjain/ Satna/ Raisen/ Chhatapur/ Sidhi/ Indore/ Bhopal/ Tikamgarh/ Narsimhapur/ Dindori/ Jhabua/ Shajapur/ Damoh/ Shahdol/ Barwani/ Mandleshwar/ Datia/ Umaria/ Betul/ Ratlam/ Burhanpur/ Neemuch/ Ashoknagar/ Gwalior/ Dewas/ Seoni/ Harda/ Vidisha/ Hoshangabad/ Katni/ Guna for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.

- 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
- 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 7. Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/ Additional Director/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL

54-