HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>1320/Confdl. /2017</u> II-3-1/2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Workshop on – Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881** for the Judicial Magistrates working under the Act on 3rd **December, 2017** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

Dated 10 November, 2017

¹ (MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1321/Confdl. /2017</u> II-3-1/2017

Dated 10 November, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- 2 The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5.
- 1. Dr. Umashankar Kumhar, III Civil Judge Class-I & ACJM, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Abhishek Gour, Civil Judge Class-I, Harsud District Khandwa
- 3. Shri Pankaj Yadav, II Civil Judge Class-I, Betul
- 4. Shri Bhagwandas Rathore, XV Civil Judge Class-I, Bhopal
- 5. Shri Naresh Meharban Singh Meena, III Civil Judge Class-I, Sagar
- 6. Shri Ajit Kumar Tirki, II Civil Judge Class-I, Shujalpur District Shajapur
- 7. Shri Arun Singh, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Katni
- 8. Shri Sandeep Kumar Soni, III Civil Judge Class-II, Dhar
- 9. Shri Rohit Katare, IV Civil Judge Class-I, Ujjain
- 10. Ku. Urmila Yadav, I Civil Judge Class-I, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 11. Shri Hemraj Sanodia, VIII Civil Judge Class-I, Indore
- 12. Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma, I Civil Judge Class-I, Piparia District Hoshangabad
- 13. Shri Pavan Kumar Sankhvar, III Civil Judge Class-I, Chhatarpur
- 14. Smt. Sangita Bharti Rathore, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II Sanwer District Indore
- 15. Shri Abhilash Jain, XXIII Civil Judge Class-I, Bhopal
- 16. Shri Kamlesh Bharkundya, III AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Rewa
- 17. Shri Alok Pratap Singh, III Civil Judge Class-I, Shajapur
- 18. Shri Sajjan Singh Sisodiya, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Ashoknagar

- 19. Smt. Ranjeeta Rao Solanki, III Civil Judge Class-II, Khandwa
- 20. Shri Mahesh Kumar Verma, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Guna
- 21. Ku. Tabassum Khan, XIII Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
- 22. Shri Ram Manohar Singh Dangi, I Civil Judge Class-II, Gairatganj District Raisen
- 23. Shri Mayank Kumar Shukla, II Civil Judge Class-II, Hoshangabad
- 24. Shri Ajay Kumar Yadu, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Gwalior
- 25. Shri Rakesh Kumar Kushwah, VII Civil Judge Class-II, Indore
- 26. Shri Sanjog Singh Vaghela, I Civil Judge Class-II, Dewas
- 27. Smt. Jyotsna Arya ,V Civil Judge Class-II, Sehore
- 28. Shri Gaurav Agrawal, I AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Ujjain
- 29. Shri Vinod Kumar Verma, II Civil Judge Class-II, Burhar District Shahdol
- 30. Ku. Priti Jain, II Civil Judge Class-II, Burhanpur
- 31. Shri Shivraj Singh Gawali, VI Civil Judge Class-II, Damoh
- 32. Shri Amool Mandloi, I Civil Judge Class-II, Neemuch
- 33. Smt. Mona Shukla Pande, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Satna
- 34. Smt. Suruchi Rawat, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II Basoda District Vidisha
- 35. Smt. Premlata Borana, II Civil Judge Class-II, Shujalpur District Shajapur
- 36. Ku. Sanchita Bhadkaria, III Civil Judge Class-II, Ratlam
- 37. Shri Dharam Kumar, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Ashta District Sehore
- 38. Sushri Harshita Sharma, II Civil Judge Class-II, Khargone, District Mandleshwar
- 39. Smt. Sushma Upamman, V Civil Judge Class-II, Satna
- 40. Smt. Sheela Maina, I AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Vidisha
- 41. Smt. Sonam Verma, I AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Dabra, District Gwalior
- 42. Shri Lokesh Taran, IV Civil Judge Class-II, Chhindwara
- 43. Ku. Priyanka Malpani, I Civil Judge Class-II, Ratlam
- 44. Ku. Meenakshi Sharma, III Civil Judge Class-II, Datia
- 45. Shri Abhishek Kumar, III Civil Judge Class-II, Sidhi
- 46. Sushri Kamini Prajapati, III Civil Judge Class-II, Shivpuri

For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur/ Khandwa/ Betul/ Bhopal/ Sagar/ Shajapur/ Katni/ Dhar/ Ujjain/ Narsinghpur/ Indore/ Hoshangabad/ Chhatarpur/ Rewa/ Ashoknagar/ Guna/ Raisen/ Gwalior/ Dewas/ Sehore/ Shahdol/ Burhanpur/ Damoh/ Neemuch/ Satna/ Vidisha/ Ratlam/ Mandleshwar/ Datia/ Sidhi/ Shivpuri/ Chhindwara for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

- Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by 7. e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 7. Registrar (IL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Director In-charge/ Additional Director/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, 8. Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ 9. Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, 10. Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- , High Court of M.P., P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice 11. Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation 12. (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, 13. Jabalpur, for information.

*(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) **REGISTRAR GENERAL**