## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## ORDER

No. ///Confdl. /2017

Dated October, 2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting two days' Workshop on – Key issues and challenges under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 for the Special Judges dealing cases under the Act on 13<sup>th</sup> & 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2017 in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. (1.6) /Confdl. /2017 II-2-1/2017 Dated 03 October, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Shri Ramesh Kumar Soni, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Saraiya, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Shajapur
- 3. Dr. Subhash Kumar Jain, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Tikamgarh
- 4. Shri Brajendra Singh Bhadoriya, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Sehore
- 5. Shri Akhilesh Joshi, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Barwani
- 6. Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupt, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Vidisha
- 7. Shri Prem Kumar Sinha, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Narsinghpur
- 8. Smt. Giri Bala Singh, XI Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 9. Shri Ram Lal Yadav, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Mandsaur
- 10. Shri Virendra Pratap Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Seoni
- 11. Shri Yogesh Kumar Gupta, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Bhind
- 12. Smt. Asha Godha, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Jabalpur
- 13. Dr. Vijay Kumar Agrawal, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Harda
- 14. Shri Yogesh Chandra Gupt, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Dewas
- 15. Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Rajgarh
- 16. Shri Afsar Javed Khan, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Raisen
- 17. Shri Vinod Kumar, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Morena

- 18. Shri Dhirendra Kumar Shrivastava, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Datia
- 19. Shri Arun Kumar Verma, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Shivpuri
- 20. Shri Ajay Prakash Mishr, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Katni
- 21. Shri Munshi Singh Chandrawat, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Sheopur
- 22. Shri Bhagvati Prasad Sharma, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Gwalior
- 23. Shri Pradeep Mittal, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Guna
- 24. Shri Surendra Kumar Shrivastava (Sr), Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Mandleshwar
- 25. Smt. Renuka Kanchan, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Indore
- 26. Shri Deepak Kumar Tripathi, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Balaghat
- 27. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Jr.), Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Neemuch
- 28. Smt. Savita Dubey, VII Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 29. Shri Hari Sharan Yadav, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Dhar
- 30. Shri Rama Shankar Sharma, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Damoh
- 31. Shri Rajesh Kumar Shrivastava (Sr), II Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 32. Shri Anil Kumar Gupta, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Betul
- 33. Shri Ajay Kumar Garg, I Additional District Judge, Dabra District Gwalior
- 34. Shri Amitabh Mishra, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Panna
- 35. Shri Upendra Kumar Sonkar, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Hoshangabad
- 36. Shri Yeshwant Singh Parmar, Special Judge SC/ST (PA) Act, Rewa
- 37. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma, I Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 38. Shri Krishnamurthy Mishra, XVI Additional District Judge, Indore
- 39. Shri Dileep Kumar Nagle, Additional District Judge, Bijawar District Chhatarpur
- 40. Shri Deepak Gupta, I Additional District Judge, Mandla
- 41. Shri Ajit Singh, II Additional District Judge, Sagar
- 42. Shri Manoj Kumar Shrivastava, I Additional District Judge, Chhindwara
- 43. Shri Virendra Singh Rajput, Additional District Judge, Gohad District Bhind
- 44. Shri Deepesh Kumar Tiwari, II Additional District Judge, Dabra District Gwalior For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.gov.in</a> & <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</a> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal/ Shajapur/ Tikamgarh/ Sehore/ Barwani/ Vidisha/ Narsinghpur/ Mandsaur/ Seoni/ Bhind/ Jabalpur/ Harda/ Dewas/ Rajgarh/ Raisen/ Morena/ Datia/ Shivpuri/ Katni/ Sheopur/ Gwalior/ Guna/ Mandleshwar/ Indore/ Balaghat/ Neemuch/ Dhar/ Damoh/ Betul/ Panna/ Hoshangabad/ Rewa/ Chhatarpur/ Mandla/ Sagar/ Chhindwara/ for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
  - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
  - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
  - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
  - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 7. Registrar (IL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/ Additional Director/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

sц