## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## **ORDER**

No. <u>1036</u> /Confdl. /2017 II-3-1/2017

Dated 16 August, 2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Colloquium for District Judges on 26.08.2017 & 27.08.2017 in the Conference Hall, South Block, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Colloquium.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1037 /Confdl. /2017</u> II-3-1/2017

Dated 16 August, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Shri Krishna Kumar Tripathi, District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Ashok Kumar Tiwari (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Jhabua
- 3. Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava (Sr), District & Sessions Judge, Indore
- 4. Smt. Sarita Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Dewas
- 5. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 6. Shri Shailendra Shukla, District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 7. Shri Anupam Shrivastava, District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh
- 8. Shri Arun Kumar Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Tikamgarh
- 9. Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol
- 10. Shri Shambhoo Singh Raghuvanshi, District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa
- 11. Shri Abhay Kumar (Saxena), District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior
- 12. Shri Dheeman Narayan Shukla, District & Sessions Judge, Satna
- 13. Smt. Sunita Yadav, District & Sessions Judge, Datia
- 14. Shri Jogendra Kumar Verma, District & Sessions Judge, Rewa
- 15. Shri Deepak Kumar Agarwal, District & Sessions Judge, Balaghat
- 16. Shri Kushal Pal Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Umariya
- 17. Shri Ram Narayan Choudhary, District & Sessions Judge, Sheopur
- 18. Shri Shyam Kant Kulkarni, District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad

- 19. Shri Bhupendra Kumar Nigam, District & Sessions Judge, Betul
- 20. Shri Birendra S. Patidar, District & Sessions Judge, Ashok Nagar
- 21. Shri Rajesh Kumar Koshta, District & Sessions Judge, Panna
- 22. Shri Vimal Prakash , District & Sessions Judge, Raisen
- 23. Shri Sushil Kumar Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Seoni
- 24. Shri Mrityunjay Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam
- 25. Shri Sanjeev Dutta, District & Sessions Judge, Guna
- 26. Shri Rishabh Kumar Singhai, District & Sessions Judge, Sehore
- 27. Shri Ravi Kumar Nayak, District & Sessions Judge, Anuppur
- 28. Shri Tarkeshwar Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Bhind
- 29. Shri Amar Nath (Kesharwani), District & Sessions Judge, Singrouli (Waidhan)
- 30. Shri Surendra Kumar Turkar, District & Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur
- 31. Shri Shriram Dinkar, District & Sessions Judge, Damoh
- 32. Shri Rituraj Basant Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri 🤊
- 33. Shri Mahesh Bhadkariya, District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch
- 34. Shri Bhau Rao Patil, District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar
- 35. Shri Leeladhar Borasi, District & Sessions Judge, Chhindwara
- 36. Ku. Shobha Porwal, District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur
- 37. Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava (Jr), District & Sessions Judge, Mandla
- 38. Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Mandsaur
- 39. Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi
- 40. Smt. Bhagwati Choudhary, District & Sessions Judge, Dindori
- 41. Shri Jagdish Chandra Sunhare, District & Sessions Judge, Dhar
- 42. Shri Anil Kumar Mohaniya, District & Sessions Judge, Katni
- 43. Shri Rameshwar Gangaram Kothe, District & Sessions Judge, Barwani
- 44. Smt. Shashi Kala Chandra, District & Sessions Judge, Harda
- 45. Shri Shiv Badan Verma, District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur
- 46. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, District & Sessions Judge, Morena

With a direction to report for the Colloquium at 9.30 a.m. on 26.08.2017 in the Conference Hall of the High Court.

The nominated District Judges are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.gov.in</a> & <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</a> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge Jabalpur/ Jhabua/ Indore/ Dewas/ Shajapur/ Bhopal/ Rajgarh/Tikamgarh/ Shahdol/ Khandwa/ Gwalior/ Satna/ Datia/ Rewa/ Balaghat/ Umariya/ Sheopur/ Hoshangabad/ Betul/ Ashok Nagar/ Panna/ Raisen/ Seoni/ Ratlam/ Guna/ Sehore/ Anuppur/ Bhind/ Singrouli (Waidhan)/ Narsinghpur/ Damoh/ Shivpuri/ Neemuch/Mandleshwar/ Chhindwara/ Alirajpur/ Mandla/ Mandsaur/ Sidhi/ Dindori/Dhar/ Katni/ Barwani/ Harda/ Burhanpur/ Morena for information and necessary action with a request to remain present in the Conference Hall of the High Court on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- **7**. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.

- 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
- 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
- 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
- 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 7. Registrar (VL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/Additional Director/Deputy Director/Assistant Director/OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore/Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

13. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL