## **NOTICE**

As directed, Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Single Bench IX will not assemble on 04-09-2017, matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Single Bench VIII, Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Single Bench X, Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh Single Bench XII and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Single Bench XIV for 04-09-2017.

Sushant Huddar

Registrar (J-II)