HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 16 JUNE 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 4:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
4	Sub. To DB-I or At 4:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava

۱

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-J/)/(HT)

INCHARGE (CLC)