HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL BENCHES FOR 11 NOVEMBER 2016

_			
1	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
5	After No 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
6	After No 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
9	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
12	Sub. To DB-I or After No05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
15	At 10:30 AM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)

